Holy City Style

April 10, 2008

Pack Your Bags!

Filed under: Just Silly — carolime @ 4:06 pm
Tags: ,

Lovely Readers,

You’ll have to pardon any spontanious or non-existent posting during the next few days. I’m packing my bags and boxes and moving down the street to my brand-new apartment.

Be on the look out very soon for an interview from Charleston Magazine’s style editor Ayoka Lucas. I am quite excited to interview her, and I’ll be posting the interview within the next few days (perhaps I’ll try out my podcasting skills and post the first ever HCS Podcast!).

I’m also thinking I might do a post on decorating a small space (my new room is itty-bitty)–look for that within the next few weeks.

Oh! And the lovely people at the Charleston Museum reminded me that the Clothes to Dye for exhibit ends April 18th. So go out this weekend and check it out.

Wish me luck, and keep your fingers crossed that I don’t break anything in the move!

xxx

Caroline Millard

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

