Holy City Style

March 21, 2008

A Series of Apologies

Filed under: Uncategorized — carolime @ 2:28 pm

My dearest readers,

The past two weeks have been a whirlwind of work, event planning, life mapping, and academic rigor (sometimes I forget I’m a student, too).

I apologize immensely  for the lack of posting during the past two weeks, hopefully you won’t abandon Holy City Style while I’m in the midst of figuring out what I’m going to do for the rest of my life.

Good news…

Holy City Style readers, say hi to the newest writer to join the team…Bridget! She’ll be chiming in with whatever strikes her fancy to tickle your style cravings.

If you, too, want to contribute to Holy City Style e-mail me at ccmillard@gmail.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

